Understanding Zero Trust: Trends and Predictions

Thursday, December 1, 2022 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) (EST)

Description

The future of Zero Trust

As Zero Trust has cemented itself as a business must-have for resiliency and readiness, it’s useful to take a look at key trends and insights, and apply key learnings to the future. 

How has Zero Trust spending shifted this year? What part has visibility played in Zero Trust? What has the move to cloud meant for Zero Trust?

 In the final installment we’ll discuss all this and more, as we evaluate the state of Zero Trust, and what to expect of the general attack surface as we look toward the future. 

Join us as we discuss: 

The top 3 trends in the space today 

Practical Zero Trust implementation 

What leaders have learned about Zero Trust over the past 12 months 

How can we apply learnings to our Zero Trust initiatives over the next year 

Register now 

Join us Thursday, December 1 11:00 AM ET | 16:00 GMT | 17:00 CET 

Speakers

Patrick Sullivan Patrick Sullivan, CTO, Security Strategy, Akamai 

Eliad Kimhy Eliad Kimhy, Head of Akamai Security Research, CORE team, Akamai 

John Kindervag John Kindervag, Senior Vice President Cybersecurity Strategy, ON2IT, and ON2IT Global Fellow

Thursday, December 1, 2022 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) (EST)
Categories
Member/Partner Events
Powered By GrowthZone